damn, edie

It’s amazing what a haircut can do to a person. Edie Falco is looking all types of fine in her new show, Nurse Jackie. B & I caught a sneak peek of it on some cracked out channel that she has on her satellite thinger, and it seemed pretty cool. Check it out, if you can!

~ by angiesyounglover on June 5, 2009.

2 Responses to “damn, edie”

  1. I love her. She looks so much better without all the Carmela Soprano garb. I read an interview where she said this is how she feels most comfortable, and that she always felt so strange with all the makeup and clothes that Carmela wore.

    I wish I had Showtime! Between this and The Tudors, I really feel like I’m missing out.

Leave a Reply

 
