who took my roll?

…blog roll, that is. IT’S GONE! Someone stole it! Strathievery! Give it back, wordpress! I even went to edit my widgets and the “Links” option is there, but it won’t let me put it back in my used widgets column. What the fuckity fuck? Anyway, so I’m not being rude, I didn’t stop advertising all your lovely sites. I just don’t know where they went. FIX IT, as B says.

 

UPDATE: I fixed it?

~ by angiesyounglover on June 3, 2009.

One Response to “who took my roll?”

  1. Welcome to the wonk that is WordPress. It hasn’t happened lately (*knock on wood*), but stuff used to disappear off my blog all the time. Very annoying!

Leave a Reply

 
