things that give me rage: spread-legged subway sitters

 

Image001

Dear Asshole,

Hmm, let’s see. The subway is full of people. Packed. Everyone’s looking for a seat. They spot you; legs spread apart, slumped down, and a look on your face that says, “Yeah, this seat is mine, keep looking.”  What is it with you fuckers? Who sits like this? It’s fucking rude. Close your legs. Sit up straight. Make room for people. Your dick isn’t so big that you can’t sit like a fucking human being. Now move that water bottle and let me sit because I have been on my damn feet all damn fucking day.

~ by angiesyounglover on May 22, 2009.

2 Responses to “things that give me rage: spread-legged subway sitters”

  1. Also:

    Dear Asshole:

    I know you think you are all cool and shit, but you aren’t. Singing along with your iPod at the top of your lungs. Dude, I don’t wanna hear you sing Kanye. And you know what else? BE THE FUCK STILL. Quit moving your arms around, you are bumping me and it’s starting to REALLY piss me off.

  2. I totally told a guy to close his fucking legs the other day!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
