things that rage me: your crotch in my face

I don't know why he's wearing a pig belt buckle. Go with it.

Yeah. So here’s some subway etiquette for all you males out there. When I’m sitting down and fate pushes your standing carcass over to me, do me  a favor and turn yourself 90 degrees so that all I have to see is your fucking hips, instead of staring straight into your motherfucking crotch. Hey, guess what? Guys, in general, give me the creeps. Like, gross. But then when I’m forced to have your package domineer my existance, I start getting tingly feelings of anger that run up my spine in an Aileen Wuornos kind of way. Ya dig? Don’t act like you don’t know what you’re doing when the train sways this way and that, you fucking pervert. Go home and thrust it into that warm washcloth that’s been working wonders for your single life thus far because the next time I have to look up and see it, I’m going to motherfucking flip. PAYCE.

~ by angiesyounglover on March 24, 2009.

5 Responses to “things that rage me: your crotch in my face”

  1. You’ll make an exception for Sheeba and I, right?

    Also? STAB STAB STAB. For serious. I wonder how they’d respond if you icily suggested that they turn away? Fucking cheesedick assholes.

  2. IDK! i dont want to make any mouth movements around it, you know? i dont need that thing twitching at me! i make sure to look mightily pissed off, though. a lot good that did me! humfph.

  3. No twitching!!!!

  4. lol, gangsta. I guess I should be glad we don’t have subways where I live.

Leave a Reply

 
